Child Care Bar And Grill Podcast 700th Episode Live Recording (And Cocktail Party)

$0.00

Help us celebrate a milestone that was unimaginable way back in January of 2013 when the show started: 700 episodes and nearly 900,000 downloads.

The plan for the evening is to take questions, chat, and generally have a good time talking play and early learning.

Registration is FREE. After registering you’ll receive an email with log on information.

53 in stock

SKU: 04-13-2021 Category:

Description

Grab the beverage of your choice and join Jeff A Johnson and Lisa Murphy for a live Zoom recording of the 700th episode of the Child Care Bar And Grill Podcast.

Start Time

  • 10:00 PM Atlantic
  • 9:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM Central
  • 7:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Pacific

Event Details

Date: April 13, 2021

Start time: 08:00 p.m. CDT

End time: 10:00 CDT

Venue: ZOOM Meeting Platform

Directions: Log on for the event at least 5 minutes before start time at the link provided in the email you'll receive after registering.