Early Learning Play Policy Chat (And Cocktail Hour)

$0.00

Interested in creating play-centered policies for your early learning setting? Or sharing play-centered policies you already have in place? Or chatting about such policies with other play nerds over the beverage of your choice? Or just listening in on such a conversation? If any of the above are even a little true, join us June 11, 2021 for this special event hosted by Playvolution HQ and Explorations Early Learning.

Registration is FREE. After registering you’ll receive an email with log on information.

76 in stock

SKU: 06-11-2021 Category:

Description

Samantha Balch, Early Learning Teacher, M.Ed., tater-tot fan, and Playvolution HQ contributor, is working on a book designed to offer practical advice for creating (or updating) play-related program policies. Join Sam and Playvolution HQ founder, Jeff A Johnson, for this informal chat about supporting play with thoughtful program policies.

Start Time

  • 10:00 PM Atlantic
  • 9:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM Central
  • 7:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Pacific
  • 3:00 PM Hawaii-Aleutian
  • 11:00 AM June 12 AEST

Event Details

Date: June 11, 2021

Start time: 08:00 p.m. CDT

End time: 10:00 p.m. CDT

Venue: ZOOM Meeting Platform